| Author | 
         | 
         
      
        
         
         Drakmoore Adept 
          
 
  Joined: 24 September 2006 Location: United States Posts: 74
          | 
        
         
          
           | Posted: 23 July 2010 at 5:55pm | IP Logged
		     | 
                    
            		  
           | 
           
          
           
  | 
           
          
Hi there! Long time no post =P, nice to see your all still 
 here. I was wondering how exactly psys are treated in 
 regard to cards that say crew, specifically in the cases of 
 C4 Lieutenant and T8 System Aesthetic Marine Recruit Depot?
         | 
       
       
        | Back to Top | 
         
          
         | 
       
       
       
        |   | 
      
        
         
         Lobo IRC 
          
 
  Joined: 04 July 2007 Location: United States Posts: 533
          | 
        
         
          
           | Posted: 24 July 2010 at 3:43pm | IP Logged
		     | 
                    
            		  
           | 
           
          
           
  | 
           
          
-Psys are a sub-set of the Crew card type, so i would assume as a general rule stuff that affects crew should affect psys unless specifically excluded.
  Good luck.
  Lobo 
         | 
       
       
        | Back to Top | 
         
          
         | 
       
       
       
        |   | 
      
        
         
         Drakmoore Adept 
          
 
  Joined: 24 September 2006 Location: United States Posts: 74
          | 
        
         
          
           | Posted: 24 July 2010 at 4:07pm | IP Logged
		     | 
                    
            		  
           | 
           
          
           
  | 
           
          
Thank you sir.
         | 
       
       
        | Back to Top | 
         
          
         | 
       
       
       
        |   | 
      
        
         
         Gekonauak IRC 
          
 
  Joined: 10 May 2006 Posts: 1595
          | 
        
         
          
           | Posted: 27 July 2010 at 9:58am | IP Logged
		     | 
                    
            		  
           | 
           
          
           
  | 
           
          
yes, what he said.
 
 Any card that effects crew, whether good or bad, would affect a Psy as well.
         | 
       
       
        | Back to Top | 
         
          
         | 
       
       
       
        |   |