| Author | 
         | 
         
      
        
         
         Gekonauak IRC 
          
 
  Joined: 10 May 2006 Posts: 1595
          | 
        
         
          
           | Posted: 29 October 2007 at 10:29am | IP Logged
		     | 
                    
            		  
           | 
           
          
           
  | 
           
          
in response to the actual subject of this post. 
 
 The FTS would be able to be played against the stack, but the C10 would not go anywhere.
 
 Immune is immune. And, I always side with an Entity.
         | 
       
       
        | Back to Top | 
         
          
         | 
       
       
       
        |   | 
      
        
         
         Eaglepreacher IRC 
          
 
  Joined: 21 December 2003 Location: United States Posts: 573
          | 
        
         
          
           | Posted: 29 October 2007 at 1:17pm | IP Logged
		     | 
                    
            		  
           | 
           
          
           
  | 
           
          
so the stack goes to the discard pile and the C10 floats in space without being an automaton.. hmmmm
         | 
       
       
        | Back to Top | 
         
          
         | 
       
       
       
        |   | 
      
        
         
         Gekonauak IRC 
          
 
  Joined: 10 May 2006 Posts: 1595
          | 
        
         
          
           | Posted: 29 October 2007 at 1:44pm | IP Logged
		     | 
                    
            		  
           | 
           
          
           
  | 
           
          
That is how I would rule it.
 
 Again, as it has been said in the past, I am entity biased.
         | 
       
       
        | Back to Top | 
         
          
         | 
       
       
       
        |   |